My shopping cart

Schliessen

Frequently Bought Together:

151 550 trees planted

FAQ

The following frequently asked questions should help you to clarify any doubts. If your question is not being answered, please feel free to contact us via team@nikin.ch. We will be happy to answer you as soon as possible.


Orders & Shipping

I do not have a credit card or PayPal, are there other payment options?
That's no problem (in case you are from Switzerland), because you can easily order on account. It will be sent to you as a PDF by e-mail after completing your order. Usually. you have 14 days to pay the invoice. If for any reason it is not possible to meet this deadline, please let us know via team@nikin.ch.

I have just ordered something from NIKIN, when can I expect the order to arrive?
Usually, the shipping time for orders is 2 to 4 days (applies to orders from Switzerland). Important to note is that it is 2 to 4 working days. This means that someone who orders on Friday or before a public holiday, must be aware of small delays. We also don't have any influence on what happens after we hand over the package to the post office. For various reason or problems at the post, orders may arrive a few days late. However, in most cases they are very reliable and on time.

I need a product faster than in the regular shipping time, what can I do?
Please contact us directly at team@nikin.ch and make your request. We can not guarantee everything, but usually it is possible to fulfill your request. :)

I forgot to specify that my order will be a gift, can I do that afterwards?
In general, that should not be a problem. Please fill out the following form as soon as possible www.nikin-service.ch and mention which product (size, color, name, etc.) will be a present and which name should be on the tree certificate. Requests shortly after the completion of the order will be processed immediately. If your request is received days later, unfortunately we can no longer guarantee the correction because your order may already be on its way to you.

I want to redeem a discount code, how can I do that?
When ordering on your computer or laptop, after entering your address, a box called "gift card or discount code" appears, where you can type in your discount code. For orders via mobile phone, also after the address information, click on "Show order summary" to enter your discount code.

 

Unsere Produkte

Where and from what are the products of NIKIN produced?
Where our products are made and what materials are used varies from product to product. Take a look at Product Information table for an overview of current production locations and materials used. It also contains information about our future plans and targets.

 

Planting Trees

How can I sponsor a tree?
The exact procedure is described on the following page: Planting trees. For more information about our partner organisation OneTreePlanted who plant trees for us, go to their website at www.onetreeplanted.org.

Where are the trees planted?
Where your tree is planted depends on where it is needed the most. Therefore, your tree will be planted at the location where OneTreePlanted organizes its next tree planting campaign. However, you can always stay up to date with our Instagram and Facebook, OneTreePlanted and their website.

Can I visit my tree or at least take a picture of it?
Unfortunately no, because always at the end of the month, part of the revenue of all Tree-Product sales are given to OneTreePlanted, who then do not plant the trees immediately, but instead organise tree planting campaigns several times a year at the various locations. But our partner has some photos of tree planting on their website at OneTreePlanted Photos

Are trees planted for all NIKIN products?
Yes, a tree will be planted for each NIKIN Product.

 

Exchange

I received a wrong product. What do I have to do?
We are all human and mistakes happen. But of course we exchange the wrong product immediately and apologize for the mistake. We ask you to return the wrong product to us (NIKIN GmbH, Sägestrasse 46, 5600 Lenzburg). It's very important that you send your order number and name on a sticky note when you send it back to us, so we can match the received package with your order. We will send you a new invoice where your return costs are deducted. Please inform us first about the problem via www.nikin-service.ch.

My received product has some flaws or is damaged. What can I do?
We always try to sort out production errors before shipping, but it can happen that mistakes are not noticed and damaged products are sent out. Please notify our customer service immediately via www.nikin-service.ch, ideally with a photo of the damaged product. Your damaged product will be replaced immediately and free of charge.

The product does not fit my size or I do not like the color. Can I exchange the product?
Yes, you can. You have the right to exchange any products within 14 days after placing your order by returning the product(s) you received to us and we will resend you the desired product(s). However, please not that the entire shipping costs must be paid by you. Please contact us directly via www.nikin-service.ch and explain your request.

I do not like the received product, can I send it back?
Although we regret that you do not like your product, you have the right to return the products to us within 14 days. You will be sent a new invoice in which the shipping costs are still included (according to our return policy). Please contact us directly via www.nikin-service.ch and explain your request.

IMPORTANT! : All exchanges or returns must first be processed through our service via www.nikin-service.ch

If you still have open questions or any other requests, please email to team@nikin.ch or send us a message on WhatsApp +41 77 218 59 88 (only messages).

Ausverkauft

Mon panier

Schliessen

Frequently Bought Together:

FAQ

Les questions fréquemment posées suivantes devraient vous aider à clarifier vos questions. Si votre question ne peut pas être résolue, alors elle nous présente sans vergogne via team@nikin.ch. Nous serons heureux de vous répondre dans les plus brefs délais.
 

Commande & expédition

Je n'ai pas de carte de crédit ou PayPal, y a-t-il d'autres options de paiement?
Ce n'est pas un problème, car tu peux facilement commander sur le compte. Il te sera envoyé après l'achèvement de ta commande en format PDF par e-mail. En règle générale, tu as 14 jours pour payer le montant requis sur le compte spécifié. S'il n'est pas possible de respecter cette échéance pour quelque raison que ce soit, veuilles nous en informer via team@nikin.ch.

Je viens de commander quelque chose à NIKIN, quand puis-je m'attendre à ce que la commande arrive?
Normalement, le délai de livraison pour les commandes envoyées dans une enveloppe ou dans un paquet est de 2 à 4 jours. Il est important de noter qu'il s'agit de 2 à 4 jours de travail. Cela signifie que ceux qui commandent le vendredi ou avant un jour férié doivent compter avec de petits délais. Ce que nous n'avons malheureusement pas d'influence, c'est ce qu’il va passer à ta commande à la poste. Il peut arriver que pour une raison quelconque, les commandes peuvent arriver avec quelques jours de retard.

J'ai besoin d'un produit plus urgent que le terme normal, que puis-je faire?
Merci de nous contacter directement via team@nikin.ch et de soumettre ta demande personnelle. Bien que nous ne puissions pas tout garantir, nous pouvons généralement faire quelque chose.

J'ai oublié de préciser que ma commande sera un cadeau, puis-je le faire par la suite?
En général, cela n’est pas un problème. Veuilles remplir le formulaire suivant dès que possible sur www.nikin-service.ch en mentionnant le produit souhaité (nom, taille) et le nom du destinataire. Les demandes reçues peu après l'achèvement de la commande seront traitées immédiatement. Si ta demande est reçue quelques jours plus tard, nous ne pouvons malheureusement plus garantir la correction car ta commande est peut-être déjà en route vers toi.

Je veux échanger un code promo, comment je fais ça?
Lorsque tu commandes par ordinateur, après avoir entré ton adresse, une boîte "carte cadeau ou code de réduction" apparaît, où tu peux taper ton code de réduction. Pour les commandes par téléphone mobile, également après les informations d'adresse, clique sur "Afficher le récapitulatif de la commande" pour entrer ton code de réduction.
  

Nos produits

Où et de quoi les produits de NIKIN sont-ils produits?
Où nos produits sont fabriqués et quels matériaux sont utilisés varient d'un produit à l'autre. Le tableau sur https://www.nikin.ch/pages/produits-informations te donne un aperçu des sites de production actuels et des matériaux utilisés. Il contient également des informations sur les buts de production futurs.
  

Planter des arbres

Comment puis-je sponsoriser un arbre?
Le processus exact de plantation d'arbres te sera expliqué sous le lien suivant (https://www.nikin.ch/pages/baeume-pflanzen). Pour plus d'informations sur notre organisation partenaire OneTreePlanted, qui plante des arbres pour nous, passe chez sur le site www.onetreeplanted.org.

Où seraient les arbres plantés?
Où ton arbre est planté dépend de l'endroit où il est le plus nécessaire. Par conséquent, ton arbre sera planté à l'endroit où OneTreePlanted organise sa prochaine campagne de plantation d'arbres. Cependant, tu peux toujours rester à jour avec notre Instagram et Facebook, One Tree Planted et leur site Web.

Puis-je visiter mon arbre ou au moins voir une photo?
Malheureusement non, car toujours à la fin du mois, le montant de tous les produits d'arbres vendus est transmis à OTP, qui ne plante pas l'arbre immédiatement, mais organise des actions de plantation d'arbres aux différents endroits plusieurs fois par an. Mais notre partenaire a quelques photos de plantation d'arbres sur leur site Web à https://onetreeplanted.photoshelter.com/index.

Des arbres sont-ils plantés pour tous les produits de NIKIN?
Oui, un arbre est planté pour chaque produit de NIKIN.
 

Échange

J'ai été envoyé par erreur un autre produit que j'ai commandé.
Nous sommes tous seulement humains et des erreurs se produisent. Mais bien sûr, nous échangeons le mauvais produit immédiatement et nous nous excusons pour l'erreur. Nous te demandons de nous retourner le mauvais produit à NIKIN GmbH, Sägestrasse 46, 5600 Lenzburg. Il est très important que tu envoies ton numéro de commande et ton nom sur une note avec ta commande afin que nous puissions faire correspondre la commande. Avec la bonne livraison, une nouvelle facture te sera envoyée et nous déduisons tes frais de retour. S'il te plaît nous informer d'abord sur la situation via www.nikin-service.ch.

Mon produit reçu contient des défauts, que puis-je faire?
Nous essayons toujours de trier les erreurs de production avant la livraison, mais il peut arriver que des erreurs ne soient pas remarquées et que des produits défectueux soient envoyés de toute façon. Veuilles le communiquer à notre service via www.nikin-service.ch, idéalement avec une photo du produit défectueux. Ton produit défectueux sera remplacé immédiatement et gratuitement.

Je ne corresponds pas à ma taille ou je n'aime pas la couleur, puis-je échanger des produits?
Oui, tu peux. Tu as le droit d'échanger tous les produits dans les 14 jours suivant ta commande en retournant le produit(s) que tu as reçu(s) à nous et nous te renverrons les produits désirés. Cependant, il convient de noter que tous les coûts d'expédition doivent être pris en charge par toi. Veuilles contacter notre service directement via www.nikin-service.ch et expliquer ta demande.

Je n'aime pas mon produit, puis-je le renvoyer?
Bien que, nous regrettons que tu n'aimes pas ta commande, tu as le droit de nous retourner les produits dans les 14 jours. Tu reçois une nouvelle facture, mais dans laquelle les frais de port sont toujours inclus. Veuilles contacter directement www.nikin-service.ch et expliquer ta demande.
  

IMPORTANT! : Tout échange ou retour doit d'abord être communiqué à notre service via www.nikin-service.ch pour le traitement correct de ta demande.

Si tu as encore des questions maintenant, merci de nous contacter via team@nikin.ch ou WhatsApp au +41 77 218 59 88 (seulement messages).