My shopping cart

Schliessen

Frequently Bought Together:

180 454 trees planted

Privacy Policy

The operators of this website take protecting your data seriously. We treat your personal data in a strictly confidential manner and according to the legal data protection regulations as well as this Privacy Policy.


Cookies
Websites often employ so-called cookies. Cookies do not harm your computer in any way and do not carry any viruses. Their purpose is to improve our services and to make them more user-friendly, effective and secure. Cookies are small text files stored on your computer by your browser.
Most of the cookies we use are so-called “session cookies”, which are automatically deleted at the end of your visit. Other cookies will remain stored on your device until you delete them manually. They enable us to recognise your browser at your next visit.
You can configure your browser so as to be informed about the placement of cookies, to decide to accept these on a case-by-case basis or to completely exclude all incoming cookies as well as activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing your browser. Deactivating cookies may result in restricted functionality of the website.

Contact form
When sending requests via contact form, we save all entered data including your contact data for the purpose of processing your request and in case of follow-up questions. We do not pass on any data without your permission.

Google Analytics
This website employs features the web analytics service Google Analytics, provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.
Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”. Cookies are text files, which are stored on your computer and enables us to analyse your user behaviour on our website. All information about your user behaviour generated by the cookies are usually transmitted to and stored on a server operated by Google in the USA.
For more information as to how Google Analytics processes user data, please refer to Google’s Privacy Policy: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/600424...

Facebook conversion tracking
On our website, we employ the Pixel by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (“Facebook”). This enables us to track a user’s activity after they have seen or clicked an ad on Facebook. By doing this, we can evaluate the effectiveness of Facebook ads for statistical and market research purposes. All collected data remains anonymous and we are not able to view any personal data of individual users. All data, however, is stored and processed by Facebook, of which we inform you to the best of our knowledge. Facebook may connect this data to your Facebook account and utilise it for their own advertising purposes according to Facebook’s data usage regulations: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/. You may enable Facebook and their partners to place advertisements on and outside Facebook, which may lead to cookies being stored on your computer.

Shopify apps
Our website uses apps licensed by Shopify, which allow us e-mail remarketing, for example. However, we do not collect any sensitive data nor transmit data to unauthorised third parties.

reCAPTCHA
In order to ensure that your requests sent via the Internet form are secured, we use the service reCAPTCHA provided by Google Inc. (Google). The sole purpose of the query is to determine whether information has been entered manually by a person or abusively in an automated process. The query includes transmitting the IP address and possibly other data necessary for the service reCAPTCHA to Google. Therefore, your entered information is transmitted to Google where it is subject to further use. However, your IP address is shortened first by Google within member states of the European Union or in other states party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Your complete IP address is only ever transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there in the case of an exception. Google will be using this information on behalf of this website’s operator in order to analyse your usage of this service. Your browser’s IP address identified by reCAPTCHA will not be linked to any other data stored and processed by Google. Google’s Privacy Policy applies. For more information about how Google deals with data protection, please refer to Google’s Privacy Policy: https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/.

Ausverkauft

Mon panier

Schliessen

Frequently Bought Together:

Wir sind über Ostern am Bäume pflanzen und bearbeiten Bestellungen & E-Mails wieder am 23. April.

165 338 arbres plantés

Déclaration de confidentialité

Les opérateurs de ce site prennent la protection de vos données personnelles très au sérieux. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément à la réglementation sur la protection des données et à la présente politique de confidentialité.

Cookies
Les pages internet utilisent des cookies. Les cookies ne nuisent pas à votre ordinateur et ne contiennent aucun virus. Les cookies sont utilisés pour rendre notre offre plus conviviale, efficace et sécurisée. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte stockés sur votre ordinateur par votre navigateur.
La plupart des cookies que nous utilisons sont des « cookies de session ». Ils sont automatiquement supprimés à la fin de votre visite. Les autres cookies restent stockés sur votre appareil jusqu'à ce que vous les supprimiez. Ces cookies nous permettent de reconnaître votre navigateur la prochaine fois que vous nous visitez.
Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur pour être informé du paramétrage des cookies et autoriser les cookies uniquement dans des cas individuels, accepter les cookies dans certains cas ou généralement exclure et activer la suppression automatique des cookies lors de la fermeture du navigateur. La désactivation des cookies peut limiter la fonctionnalité de ce site web.

Formulaire de contact
Si vous nous envoyez des demandes via le formulaire de contact, vos coordonnées du formulaire de demande, y compris les coordonnées que vous nous avez fournies, seront stockées à des fins de traitement de la demande et en cas de questions de suivi. Nous ne partagerons pas cette information sans votre consentement.

Google Analytics
Ce site utilise les fonctions du service d'analyse web Google Analytics. Le fournisseur est Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, États-Unis.
Google Analytics utilise des « cookies ». Ce sont des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent l’analyse de votre utilisation du site web. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation de ce site sont généralement transmises à un serveur Google aux Etats-Unis et y sont stockées.
Pour plus d'informations sur la gestion des données utilisateur dans Google Analytics, consultez la politique de confidentialité de Google : https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=fr


Suivi des conversions Facebook
Sur notre site web, nous utilisons le « pixel action visiteur » de Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, États-Unis (« Facebook »). Avec son aide, nous pouvons suivre les actions des utilisateurs qui ont visionné ou cliqué sur une annonce Facebook. Cela nous permet de suivre l'efficacité de la publicité sur Facebook à des fins statistiques et de recherche de marché. Les données ainsi recueillies sont anonymes pour nous, c'est-à-dire que nous ne voyons pas les données personnelles des utilisateurs individuels. Cependant, ces données sont stockées et traitées par Facebook, qui est ce que nous vous informons en fonction de nos connaissances. Facebook peut connecter ces données avec leur compte Facebook et également à des fins publicitaires propres, conformément à la politique d'utilisation des données de Facebook https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/. Vous pouvez permettre à Facebook et à ses partenaires d'afficher des annonces sur et hors Facebook. Un cookie peut également être stocké sur votre ordinateur à ces fins.

Applications Shopify
Pour notre site web, nous utilisons des applications autorisées par Shopify, qui nous permettent, par exemple, le remarketing automatisé par e-mail. A aucun moment, les données sensibles ne sont enregistrées ou transmises à des tiers non autorisé

reCAPTCHA
Pour protéger vos demandes via le formulaire internet, nous utilisons le service reCAPTCHA de la société Google Inc. (Google). La requête est utilisée pour distinguer si l'entrée est faite par un humain ou utilisation abusive par un traitement automatisé et mécanique. La requête inclut l'envoi de l'adresse IP et de toute autre donnée requise par Google pour le service reCAPTCHA à Google. A cet effet, votre contribution sera transmise à Google et utilisée ici. Cependant, votre adresse IP sera préalablement raccourcie par Google dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États contractants de l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen. Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète sera envoyée à un serveur Google aux États-Unis et raccourcie à cet endroit. Au nom de l’opérateur de ce site Web, Google utilisera cette information pour évaluer votre utilisation de ce service. L'adresse IP envoyée par votre navigateur dans le cadre de reCaptcha ne sera pas fusionnée avec d'autres données fournies par Google. Ces données sont soumises aux politiques de confidentialité divergentes de Google. Pour plus d'informations sur la politique de confidentialité de Google, veuillez consulter : https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/

Momentan ausverkauft