shopping cart

Schliessen

Gute Wahl! - Hier sind deine Produkte

Frequently Bought Together:

🌲🌲 Only during Green Friday Weekend we plant 2 instead of 1 tree per product! 🌲🌲
123‘456
DeutschFrançaisEnglish

Shipping

Climate neutral 

Climate neutrality means that the stated amount of CO2 emissions is offset by a climate protection project in order to jointly reduce greenhouse gas emissions.  

The Swiss Post is currently sending out all letters in a climate-neutral manner by investing in climate-neutral projects. For the packages, on the other hand, we pay a surcharge to Swiss Post in order to send all our packages climate neutrally.

Worldwide, we rely on UPS, which also handle their shipments climate-neutrally, especially for us. For the climate-neutral dispatch in the whole world we pay also to UPS a surcharge for each order. Even though worldwide shipping is not necessarily a sustainable aspect, it is at least climate-neutral.  

So we can say that all letters and packages we send are climate-neutral by investing the surcharge in climate-neutral projects. 

.zitat { padding: 20px; background: rgb(240,240,240); color: rgb(120,120,120); font-size: 15px; margin-top: 20px; margin-bottom: 20px; border-radius: 2px; } .imgFormer { width: 50%; margin-top: 20px; margin-bottom: 20px; } @media only screen and (max-width: 600px) { .imgFormer { width: 100%; } }
Add to cart Ausverkauft

panier

Schliessen

Gute Wahl! - Hier sind deine Produkte

Frequently Bought Together:

14 jours droit de retour

123‘456 Bäume gepflanzt

4,91 / 5,0 basierend auf 478 Bewertungen

🌲🌲 Seulement le week-end du Green Friday, nous plantons 2 arbres au lieu d'un par produit! 🌲🌲
123‘456 trees planted.
DeutschFrançaisEnglish

Livraison

Neutralité climatique

La neutralité climatique signifie que la quantité déclarée d'émissions de CO2 est compensée par un projet de protection du climat afin de réduire conjointement les émissions de gaz à effet de serre.  

La Poste Suisse envoie actuellement toutes ses lettres et colis dans le respect de la neutralité climatique en investissant dans des projets en faveur de la neutralité climatique. 

Dans le monde entier, nous comptons sur UPS, qui assure également la neutralité climatique de ses expéditions, en particulier pour nous. Pour l'expédition climatiquement neutre dans le monde entier, nous payons également à UPS un supplément pour chaque commande. Même si le transport mondial n'est pas nécessairement un aspect durable, il est au moins climatiquement neutre.  

Nous pouvons donc dire que toutes les lettres et tous les colis que nous envoyons sont climatiquement neutres en investissant la surtaxe dans des projets climatiquement neutres. 

.zitat { padding: 20px; background: rgb(240,240,240); color: rgb(120,120,120); font-size: 15px; margin-top: 20px; margin-bottom: 20px; border-radius: 2px; } .imgFormer { width: 50%; margin-top: 20px; margin-bottom: 20px; } @media only screen and (max-width: 600px) { .imgFormer { width: 100%; } }
Ajouter au panier Sold Out