My shopping cart

Schliessen

Frequently Bought Together:

374 847 trees planted
DeutschFrançaisEnglish

GTCs

Last Update: October 19, 2019

These Terms and Conditions by NIKIN GmbH as seller and you as customer apply to all orders placed in the NIKIN online shop (www.nikin.ch) as well as for all sales NIKIN GmbH has declared these terms and conditions applicable.

Applicability
These terms and conditions apply to all services provided and obtain validity when a contract is concluded. Delivery, services and offers by NIKIN GmbH take place exclusively based on these terms, even if the terms have not been explicitly agreed again. By placing an order with NIKIN GmbH, you confirm to have read the terms and conditions at hand and agree to their contents.

Conclusion of a contract
All information about the goods and prices while placing the order are subject to alteration and non-binding. A contract is concluded when NIKIN GmbH receives your order. You will receive an e-mail by NIKIN to confirm the receipt of your order, which is binding for you from that moment onwards. You will be informed as soon as possible via e-mail about any delays in delivery. By placing your order, you confirm that you are aware of the size and content of your order. Any questions relating to your order should be addressed to us in advance.

Delivery
The delivery is always carried out via post or courier service. In Switzerland, goods will be delivered within 1 to 5 work days, if not stated otherwise on individual products. All information is subject to change. Delivery time for international deliveries depend on the recipient’s location. All fees and custom costs are already covered for deliveries to the EU (we send the goods DDP). However, for deliveries to other countries additional tax and customs might arise at the border and have to be carried by the customer.
If the sender does not provide the correct address or an address at which the post office cannot find the person, the return costs invoiced by the post office must be borne by the customer.

We will inform you immediately via e-mail if an article is not available. NIKIN GmbH reserved the right to carry out part delivery given that this leads to a more efficient execution of the complete delivery. In this case, there will be no additional shipping costs for the customer. NIKIN GmbH also reserves the right to demand an up-front payment of 100% of the total amount.

Prices
All prices on www.nikin.ch include the legal value added tax (currently 7.7%) required by law and exclude any shipping costs. The effective shipping costs will be shown in the shopping basket before checkout. NIKIN GmbH may change the prices displayed online at any time and without notice or further explanation. The price is calculated depending on when the order is placed on the website.

Shipping costs
Shipping costs are based on current prices of the post on:
http://www.post.ch/
as well as on all additional costs arising with the packaging.

Terms of payment
You may choose between the following payment methods:
Purchase on account (we reserve the right to execute a credit assessment), PayPal, credit card (via Stripe). We also reserve the right to offer payment in advance via bank transfer.
When paying in advance via bank transfer, the payment term normally is 7 days. If we have not received the payment within this period, NIKIN GmbH reserves the right to cancel the order and release the goods again for sale. Any arising transaction costs must be carried by you.
When buying on account, the amount must be paid before the due date (normally 14 days) onto the account stated in the invoice.
With the expiry of the payment term, no further warning is needed for you to be in default, and you must pay default interest of 8%. NIKIN GmbH may demand a fine of CHF 20.00 per payment reminder as well as additional costs, in particular for a collection process.
NIKIN GmbH may also demand advance payment despite requesting payment on account.

NIKIN GmbH commits to transfer all payment information related to his business electronically into the Payment Database of CRIF. Negative payment information has to be delivered at least weekly, positive payment information at least monthly. Orange commits not deliver this data to any other credit bureau.

Both parties commit themselves to respect the Swiss Data Protection Law and in particularly to principles of recognisability, data correctness and commensurability. CRIF AG can use the transferred data also after cancellation of this contract. The data on a data subject provided by the client in the course of a request is stored in the CRIF database for the purpose of operating the credit agency and ensuring the accuracy of the data.


Retention of title; set-off; right of retention
(1) When it comes to consumers, we reserve the ownership of the purchased item until full payment of the invoiced amount. If you are an entrepreneur exercising your commercial or independent work, a legal entity or a special public fund, we reserve the ownership until all open claims from the business relation with the customer have been balanced. The corresponding security interests may be transferred to third parties.
(2) You may only exercise the right to set-off if your counterclaims are recognised by declaratory judgement or undisputed or recognised by us. Furthermore, you only have the right of retention if and as long as your counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.
(3) If the customer is in default due to unfulfilled payment obligations, all existing claims are due immediately.

Guarantee and warranty
The guarantee corresponds to generally acknowledged standards and is 12 months, unless a longer or shorter guarantee period has been clearly stated on the delivered goods. Damaged goods must be reported in written form within 10 days after the delivery or appearance of the damage and addressed to the company’s address, otherwise your guarantee claim becomes invalid. It expires with improper usage or natural wear. The bag should not be loaded with more than 5 kilograms. NIKIN GmbH reserves the right make an individual decision in case of warranty.

Return policy
Every buyer has the right to return their received goods to NIKIN within 14 days (effective date: receipt of the goods). In order to return your goods, they must be in perfect sanitary condition, otherwise your claim on exchange or return becomes invalid. When returning goods to NIKIN, the buyer must pay all shipping costs arising for NIKIN or the costs may be deducted from the refund amount. All costs to send back goods must be carried by the buyer. By accepting these terms and conditions, you automatically agree to our return policy.

Slight differences from the model
The design of individual goods may change slightly. NIKIN GmbH cannot assume any liability for modifications made by the manufacturer or suppliers.

Maintenance/Usage
NIKIN GmbH does not assume liability for faulty maintenance and/or usage of delivered goods on behalf of the customer.

Planting trees
For each of our products we have a tree planted. Each month an amount will be given to OneTreePlanted and other tree planting partners we have. The tree is usually planted where it is most needed. Therefore, the buyer's tree is planted at the location where OneTreePlanted or another tree planting partner organizes their next tree planting campaign.

Data protection
NIKIN GmbH is committed to process your customer data with diligence and meet the requirements of the relevant data protection legislation. We do not pass on data to third parties. However, we cannot assume liability for the security of data transmitted online.

Marketing
NIKIN GmbH reserves the right to make use of the e-mail address and phone number entered during the process of ordering again for own marketing purposes (such as newsletters). If you wish to be excluded from marketing approaches, please send a personal e-mail to info(at)nikin.ch.

Product reviews
After the purchase, you will receive an automated e-mail asking you to review your purchased items. NIKIN reserves the right to make further use of these and all other reviews (without request per e-mail) for marketing purposes.

Vouchers
Personal vouchers created only for specific persons or groups, must not be passed on and may only be redeemed by persons authorised by NIKIN GmbH. NIKIN GmbH reserves the right to cancel all unauthorised orders without giving an explanation. You may only use one voucher code per order.

Charges for late payment
Processing fee (at the earliest on the 70th day after the invoice date, with transfer to the collection service provider) depends on the amount of the claim in CHF 37 (up to 19); 58 (up to 59); 145 (up to 344); 225 (up to 999); 285 (up to 1,999); 385 (up to 2,999); 575 (up to 4,999); 685 (up to 6,999); 825 (up to 9,999); 1,375 (up to 19'999); 2,600 (up to 49,999); 6% of the claim (from 50,000).

Liability in general
It is hereby clearly stated that the customer cannot exercise any liability claims for indirect or consequential damages towards NIKIN GmbH, unless intentional damage or damage resulting from gross negligence caused by NIKIN GmbH are present. This means that all damage due to accidents etc. resulting from handling hardware (e.g. bags) are your own responsibility.

Amendments to the Terms and Conditions
NIKIN GmbH reserves the right to alter the present Terms and Conditions at any time and without notice.

Applicable right/Place of jurisdiction
The relations between you and NIKIN GmbH are always subject to Swiss legislation according to the requirements of the Swiss Code of Obligations (Schweizerisches Obligationenrecht, OR) and the Swiss Civil Code (Schweizerisches Zivilgesetzbuch, ZGB). The place of jurisdiction is Switzerland. The application of the requirements included in the Vienna Sales Convention (“United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods”) is explicitly excluded.
Add to cart Ausverkauft

Mon panier

Schliessen

Frequently Bought Together:

192 264 arbres plantés

Conditions Commerciales Générales

Dernière actualisation: 08.12.2018 

Les présentes conditions générales de NIKIN Sàrl en tant que vendeur et vous en tant que client ou cliente s'appliquent à toutes les commandes de la boutique en ligne NIKIN (www.nikin.ch) ainsi qu'aux achats pour lesquels NIKIN Sàrl a déclaré ces conditions générales applicables.

Portée des conditions générales
Les conditions générales s'appliquent à tous les services fournis par NIKIN Sàrl dans la boutique en ligne (www.nikin.ch) et sont valables lors de la conclusion d'un contrat. Les livraisons, services et offres de NIKIN Sàrl s'effectuent exclusivement sur la base de ces CG, même si elles ne sont pas expressément convenues à nouveau. En soumettant une commande à NIKIN Sàrl, vous confirmez avoir lu ces conditions générales et être expressément d'accord avec eux.

Conclusion d'un contrat
Toutes les informations sur les produits et les prix dans le processus de commande sont sous réserve de confirmation et non contraignantes. Les contrats d'achat résultent de l'acceptation de votre commande par NIKIN Sàrl. L'acceptation de la commande sera confirmée par NIKIN Sàrl par e-mail et vous engage par la suite. Les soucis de livraison vous seront également communiqués dès que possible par e-mail. Vous confirmez avec votre commande que vous êtes conscient de la portée et du contenu de votre commande. Des questions à cet égard peuvent donc être clarifiées avec nous à l'avance.

Livraison
La livraison des marchandises est généralement effectuée par la poste ou par messagerie. Le délai de livraison en Suisse est généralement de 1 à 5 jours ouvrables, s'il n'est pas stipulé différemment pour le produit concerné. Ces détails sont sans garantie. Pour les livraisons à l'étranger, le délai de livraison dépend de l'emplacement du destinataire. Dans l'UE, nous envoyons nos envois DDP, ce qui signifie qu'il n'y a pas de frais ou de frais de douane supplémentaires pour le client. Pour les autres lieux d'expédition à l'étranger, des taxes et des droits de douane supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer à la frontière, qui doivent toujours être à la charge du client.
Si l'expéditeur ne fournit pas l'adresse correcte ou une adresse à laquelle le bureau de poste ne peut pas trouver la personne, les frais de retour facturés par le bureau de poste doivent être supportés par le client.

En cas d'indisponibilité exceptionnelle d'un article déterminé, nous vous informerons dans les plus brefs délais par e-mail. En principe, NIKIN Sàrl se réserve le droit d'effectuer une livraison partielle, si cela semble être bénéfique pour une gestion efficace de la livraison globale. Bien entendu, dans de tels cas lors de la livraison suivante, aucun frais de livraison supplémentaire ne sera facturé. En outre, NIKIN Sàrl se réserve le droit d'exiger un paiement anticipé de 100% pour les livraisons à l'étranger.

Prix
Tous les prix sur www.nikin.ch incluent la TVA en vigueur en Suisse (actuellement 7.7%) et hors frais de livraison. Les frais de livraison réels sont affichés dans le panier avant la fin de la commande. NIKIN Sàrl se réserve expressément le droit de modifier les prix indiqués en ligne à tout moment sans préavis et sans aucune explication. Pour le calcul des prix, la date de la commande est valable sur le site web.

Frais d’expédition
Calculé sur la base des prix actuels de la poste sur :
http://www.post.ch/
Et en plus tous les frais encourus dans l'emballage.

Conditions de paiement
Les options de paiement suivantes sont disponibles :
Achat sur facture (nous nous réservons le droit d'effectuer un contrôle de solvabilité), Paypal, carte de crédit (par Stripe). Nous nous réservons également le droit d'offrir le paiement anticipé par virement bancaire.
En cas de paiement anticipé par virement bancaire, la période de paiement est généralement de 7 jours. Si le paiement n'est pas reçu dans ce délai, NIKIN Sàrl se réserve le droit d'annuler la commande et de renvoyer la marchandise à la vente. Tous les frais de transfert sont à votre charge.
Lors de l'achat par facture, le montant facturé doit être payé au plus tard à la date d'échéance indiquée sur le formulaire de facture (soit 14 jours) sur le compte indiqué sur la facture.
Si vous ne vous conformez pas à votre obligation de paiement, vous serez en défaut d'expiration du délai de paiement fixé sans autre rappel et devrez payer des intérêts moratoires de 7.7%. NIKIN Sàrl est en droit de facturer des frais de rappel pouvant aller jusqu'à CHF 20,00 par rappel de paiement, ainsi que d'autres frais, en particulier les frais d'une éventuelle procédure de recouvrement.
NIKIN Sàrl a également le droit d'exiger un paiement anticipé malgré la commande sur le compte.

Réserve de propriété ; Mise en œuvre ; Droit de rétention
(1) Pour les consommateurs, nous nous réservons la propriété de l'article acheté jusqu'au paiement intégral du montant de la facture. Vous êtes un entrepreneur dans l'exercice de votre activité professionnelle commerciale ou indépendante, une personne morale de droit public ou un fonds spécial de droit public, nous nous réservons la propriété de l'objet de vente jusqu'au règlement de toutes les créances résultant de la relation commerciale avec l'acheteur. Les droits de sécurité correspondants sont transférables à des tiers.
(2) Vous n'avez droit à la compensation que si vos demandes reconventionnelles ont été légalement établies ou sont incontestées ou reconnues par nous. De plus, vous n'avez un droit de rétention que si et dans la mesure où votre demande reconventionnelle est fondée sur la même relation contractuelle.
(3) Si le client est en défaut de paiement avec nous, toutes les créances existantes deviennent immédiatement exigibles.

Garantie et couverture de garantie
La garantie pour les produits est conforme aux normes généralement acceptées et est de 12 mois si une période de garantie plus ou moins longue n'est pas expressément mentionnée sur les marchandises livrées. Les marchandises défectueuses doivent être déclarées par écrit dans les 10 jours suivant la livraison ou après que le dommage est survenu sous l'adresse de l'entreprise, sinon la réclamation de garantie sera annulée. La demande de garantie est valable à partir de la date de livraison.Il s'éteint en cas d'utilisation incorrecte ou d'usure naturelle. Le sac ne doit pas être chargé avec plus de 5 kilogrammes. NIKIN Sàrl se réserve le droit de décider individuellement en cas de garantie.

Conditions de retour
Chaque acheteur a le droit de retourner ses articles reçus à NIKIN dans les 14 jours (date limite de réception des marchandises). Pour les retours et les échanges, les articles doivent être retournés dans un état hygiénique, sinon le droit d'échange ou de retour expire. Pour les retours, l'acheteur sera facturé les frais d'expédition engagés par NIKIN ou déduits du montant du remboursement. Les frais de retour doivent être payés par l'acheteur. En acceptant les termes et conditions, vous acceptez automatiquement notre Conditions de retour

Déviations mineures du modèle
Il arrive que la conception des articles individuels change légèrement. Naturellement, NIKIN Sàrl ne peut assumer aucune responsabilité pour de telles modifications des fabricants et des fournisseurs.

Entretien / Manipulation
NIKIN Sàrl n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les actes répréhensibles des clients au cours de l’entretien ou à la manipulation des articles livrés.

Planter des arbres
Pour chacun de nos produits, nous avons planté un arbre. Un montant sera versé mensuellement à OneTreePlanted et à tous les autres partenaires. L'arbre est généralement planté là où il est le plus nécessaire. Par conséquent, l'arbre de l'acheteur est planté à l'endroit où OneTreePlanted ou un autre partenaire de plantation d'arbres organise sa prochaine campagne de plantation d'arbres.

Politique de confidentialité
NIKIN Sàrl s'engage à traiter soigneusement les données de ses clients et à respecter les dispositions de la législation sur la protection des données. En particulier, aucune donnée ne sera transmise à des tiers. Cependant, aucune responsabilité ne peut être assumée pour la sécurité des données transmises sur internet.

Commercialisation
NIKIN Sàrl se réserve le droit de réutiliser l'adresse e-mail et le numéro de téléphone spécifiés dans la commande à ses propres fins de marketing (bulletins et autres informations). Grâce à un e-mail personnel à info(at)nikin.ch vous pourrez en être exclu.

Commentaires sur les produits
Après l'achat, NIKIN Sàrl enverra des e-mails automatiques demandant aux clients de noter leurs produits achetés. NIKIN se réserve le droit d'utiliser ceux-ci ainsi que toutes les autres évaluations (sans demande par e-mail) à des fins de marketing.

Bons
Les bons personnels qui ont été créés uniquement pour une personne en particulier ou pour un groupe spécifique ne doivent pas être partagés et ne peuvent être utilisés que par des personnes autorisées par NIKIN Sàrl. NIKIN Sàrl se réserve le droit d'annuler toutes les commandes non autorisées sans commentaire. Un seul code de réduction par commande peut être utilisé.

Frais en cas de retard de paiement
Frais de traitement (au plus tôt 70 jours à compter de la date de facturation, lors de la transmission à un prestataire de services de recouvrement) selon le montant de la créance en CHF 37 (jusqu'à 19); 58 (à 59); 145 (à 399); 225 (jusqu'à 999); 285 (à 1999); 385 (jusqu'à 2,999); 575 (jusqu'à 4999); 685 (jusqu'à 6999); 825 (jusqu'à 9 999); 1'375 (jusqu'en 1999); 2'600 (jusqu'à 49'999); 6% de la réclamation (à partir de 50'000).

Responsabilité en général
Il est expressément indiqué qu'aucune responsabilité ne peut être invoquée à l'encontre de NIKIN Sàrl pour des dommages indirects ou consécutifs du client, à moins que les dommages causés par NIKIN Sàrl ne soient intentionnels ou grossièrement négligents. En particulier, les dommages résultant d'accidents, etc., résultant de la manipulation de matériel (sacs, etc.) sont sous votre responsabilité.

Changement des conditions générales
NIKIN Sàrl se réserve expressément le droit de modifier unilatéralement ces conditions générales à tout moment et sans préavis.

Loi applicable / Lieu de juridiction
Dans tous les cas, les relations entre vous et NIKIN Sàrl sont régies par le droit suisse conformément aux dispositions du Code des obligations (CO) et du Code civil suisse (CC). Le lieu de juridiction est la Suisse. L'application des dispositions de la Convention de Vienne sur les ventes (« Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises ») est expressément exclue.

Momentan ausverkauft